HPMS Choir Members Earn Honor Choir Recognitions

This past week, fifteen members of the HPMS Choir Program completed virtual auditions for TMEA Region 29 Honor Choirs. Ten singers were selected and recognized as members of the honor choirs.
Madison Behrends was placed in the Intermediate Treble Honor Choir.
Faith Vasquez, Leigha Woods, and Josslyn Collazo were placed in the Advanced Treble Honor Choir.
Cooper Pruit, Jaykob Lopez, Dillon Poer, Dylan Melton, Shaen Jay Patterson, and Wyatt Cline were selected for the Tenor Bass Region Choir.
Congratulations to these outstanding musicians under the direction of Kara Baker!
Not pictured is Jaykob Lopez, Faith Vasquez, and Josslyn Collazo.
HPMS Choir