Image of the word PTO.

  • MEET YOUR LEADERS

    President  -
    Jodi Behrens - jodi.tyler@yahoo.com

                        Dilana Gohlke - treismommie@gmail.com

    1st VP Fundraising  - Carey Bond - cnbond@yahoo.com

                                      Ernin Wofford - emosty@hotmail.com


    2nd VP Staff appreciation  - Tiffany Dicicco - tjdicicco@yahoo.com

                                                  Katy Mosty - kmosty@gmail.com

    3rd VP Membership and Volunteer Coordinator  - Rachel Johnston - rjohnston830@yahoo.com

    Treasurer  - Brett Coe - bwcoe99@gmail.com

    Secretary  - Michelle Chancellor - michellechancellor@gmail.com

    Birthday Cookies - Sarah Feliciano - sarah.wagner36@yahoo.com

    Box Tops - Michelle Driebolt

    Concession Stand - Julie Finch - finch_julie@hotmail.com

                                     Tara Maguire - tmaguire@ktc.com

    Dance - Melissa Leonard - m.leonard77@yahoo.com

    Library - Dilana Gohlke - treismommie@gmail.com

    *For more information in general about the HPMS PTO, contact President Jodi Behrens. 

    VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES - WE NEED YOU! 

    Join the Peterson PTO the first Monday of every month!

    Hal Peterson Middle School
    1607 Sidney Baker 
    Kerrville, TX 78028