Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
District Closed
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Tue, Jul 2
District Closed
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Wed, Jul 3
District Closed
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Thu, Jul 4
District Closed
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Fri, Jul 5
District Closed
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Tue, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts New to KISD Registration
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts New to District/Transfers
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts New to District/Transfers
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
-
Kerrville, TX, USA
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District