Staff Directory 

If you need to have your information changed or added to the staff directory, please contact Linda Kneese in the Technology Department. 

Official Use Only: Form

Mrs. Sandra Adkins

Teacher - Tivy High School
sandra.adkins@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Catherine Aguero

Kindergarten Instructional Aide
catherine.aguero@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Christi Lee Ahern

Teacher - BT Wilson 6th Grade School
christilee.ahern@kerrvilleisd.net
Team Bobcats
more >

Mr. Gregory Ahrendt

Teacher - Tivy High School
gregory.ahrendt@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Amy Ahrens

Asst. Principal
amy.ahrens@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Lillie Alcorta

Head Start Teacher
lillie.alcorta@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Susana Alejandro

Assistant Principal
susana.alejandro@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Kate Allen

Counselor
kate.allen@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Tana Althaus

5th Grade Teacher
tana.althaus@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Janet Anderson

Aide - Peterson Middle School
janet.anderson@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mr. Aaron Anderson

Teacher - Tivy High School
aaron.anderson@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Wendy Anderson

Hill Country High School - Homebound
wendy.anderson@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Susan Arnold

Kindergarten Aide
susan.arnold@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Neita Ashley

teacher - Daniels Elementary
neita.ashley@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Barbara Baker

Media Technology Assistant - Tivy High School
barbara.baker@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Shelby Balser

Teacher - Tivy High School
shelby.balser@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Cheryl Barbour

Nurse - B T Wilson 6th Grade School
cheryl.barbour@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Miss Serenity Barzda

Aide - TCDC
serenity.barzda@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Melody Baskin

Principal's Secretary
melody.baskin@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Kaye Bates

Mentoring Coordinator
kaye.bates@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mr. Bo Beaver

Custodian
fred.beaver@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Ms. Krista Beggin

Language Arts Teacher - BT Wilson
krista.beggin@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mr. Augusta "Gus" Benson

Aide - BT Wilson 6th Grade
gus.benson@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mrs. Norma Bergeron

Teacher - 2nd Grade
norma.bergeron@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Mr. Melvin Beyer

Aide - Peterson Middle School
melvin.beyer@kerrvilleisd.net

more >

Previous1234...22